Home » Asian Universities participation QS-APPLE, Malaysia 2016 » Asian Universities participation QS-APPLE, Malaysia 2016
Views:391

Last visit:

Asian Universities participation QS-APPLE, Malaysia 2016

Person Name

Person Email

Institution Name

Institution URL

Professor Datuk Dr.Noor Azlan Ghazali

ncukm@ukm.edu.my

Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia

https://www.ukm.my

Salleh Din

sallehdin@unimap.edu.my

Universiti Malaysia Perlis

http://ecip.unimap.edu.my

Dr David T.Easow

davidte@hindustanuniv.ac.in

Hindustan University

http://hindustanuniv.ac.in

Dr Sonal Minocha

pvcglobal@bournemouth.ac.uk

Bournemouth University

https://www.bournemouth.ac.uk

Hazlina Binti Faizal

haz@ump.edu.my

Universiti Malaysia Pahang

https://www.ump.edu.my

Gamal M.Hashem

gamal_hashem@eng.asu.edu.eg

جامعة عين شمس

http://www.asu.edu.eg/

Ir. Agus Suharyanto, M.Eng

agus.s@ub.ac.id

International Office Brawijaya University

http://io.ub.ac.id

Col. Girish Kumar Sharma

director.planning@mrei.ac.in

Manav Rachna Educational Instutions

https://www.mrei.ac.in

Sharon Bamford

sharon.bamford@sannams4.com

Sannam S4

https://www.sannams4.com

Dato' Gail Phung

gailp@limkokwing.edu.my

Limkokwing University Of Creative Technology

https://www.limkokwing.net

Anita B Z Abdul Aziz

vc@ubd.edu.bn

Universiti Brunei Darussalam

http://www.ubd.edu.bn

Dr Mahaaganapathy.D

maha@limkokwing.edu.my

Limkokwing University Of Creative Technology

https://www.limkokwing.net

Ms. Abrar Al Muhanna

aaalmohanna@pnu.edu.sa

جامعة الاميرة نورا بنت عبد الرحمن

http://pnu.edu.sa

Brien Lee

brien.lee@ntu.edu.sg

Nanyang Technological University

https://www.ntu.edu.sg

Siti Rahimah Binti Mohd Yusop

sitirahimah@utm.my

Universiti Teknologi Malaysia

https://www.utm.my/international

Engr. Nestor R. Ong, Pie Asean Eng

nestor.ong@ust.edu.ph

University Of Santo Tomas

http://www.ust.edu.ph/

رامي جوزيف عويس

rami.j.oweis70@gmail.com

جامعه العلوم والتكنولوجيا الاردنيه

http://www.just.edu.jo

وسام احمد المدهون

wmadhoun@iugaza.edu.ps

الجامعه الاسلاميه غزة

http://www.iugaza.edu.ps

Sayed Abbas Ahmed

s.abbas@ajman.ac.ae

Ajman University

https://www.ajman.ac.ae/en

Euiho Suh

ehsuh@postech.ac.ak

Pohang University Of Science

https://postech.ac.kr

Edmond Chidiac

edmond.chidiac@usj.edu.lb

جامعه القديس يوسف

https://www.usj.edu.lb/arabe

B.Ec.(Mall)

klkwek@um.edu.my

University Of Malaya

https://www.um.edu.my

Ms.Poonsri Mitjaroentaworn

jutasriw@gmail.com

Siit

https://www.siit.tu.ac.th

Mr.Eugene B.Maruquin

eugene.maruquin@ust.edu.ph

University Of Santo Tomas

http://www.ust.edu.ph

Halinah Atan

halinah@msu.edu.my

Management&Science University

https://www.msu.edu.my

Not Found

head-oia@ugm.ac.id

Universitas Gadjah Mada Indonesia

https://www.oia.ugm.ac.id

Dr.Partha S Mallick

not found

Vit University

http://www.vit.ac.in

Dr.Ir.Anas M.Fauzi

wrrk@ipb.ac.id

Institut Pertanian Bogor

http://www.ipb.ac.id

Budu Mannyu

vicerector4@unhas.ac.id

Universitas Hasanuddin

http://unhas.ac.id

Not Found

ksjatupo@kmitl

King Mongkut's Institiute Of Technology Ladkrabang

www.osm.kmitl.ac.th

Mohamed Mohamedy Ghanem

mohamed.ghanem@fvtm.bu.edu.eg

جامعه بنها

https://www.bu.edu.eg

Dr.Ir.Petrus Mursanto,M.Sc

santo@cs.ul.ac.id

Universitas Indonesi Faculty Of Computer Science

https://www.cs.ul.ac.id

Prof.(Dr)Virendra V.Shete

vvshete100@gmail.com , virendra.shete@mitcoe.edu.in

MIT College Of Engineering(MITCOE)

https://www.mitcoe.ac.in

Kim,Choon Hyun

choonkim@khu.ac.kr

Kyung Hee University

http://www.khu.ac.kr/

Dr.U.Chandrasekhar

provc@veltechuniv.edu.in

Veltech Dr.Rr &Dr.Sr University

https://www.veltechuniv.edu.in

Dr Kevin Downing

sckevin@cityu.edu.hk

City University Of Hong Kong

https://www.cityu.edu.hk

Prof Nigel Healey

vc@fnu.ac.fj

Fiji National University

http://weblearn.fnu.ac.fj/

K. V. D. Kishore Kumar

vicepresident@veltechuniv.edu.in

Veltech Dr.Rr &Dr.Sr University

https://www.veltechuniv.edu.in

Dr.U.Chandrasekhar

provc@veltechuniv.edu.in Veltech@vsnl.com

Veltech Dr.Rr &Dr.Sr  Technical University

https://www.veltechuniv.edu.in

Prof. Drs. Sutarno, M.Sc.,Ph.D

purek1@uns.ac.id nnsutarno@mips.uns.ac.id  nnsutarno@yahoo.com

Sebelas Maret University

http://uns.ac.id

Prof. (Dr.) Gurinder Singh

gsingh@amity.edu

Amity University

https://www.amity.edu

Sung Pyo Jun. Ph.D.

spjun@ulsan.ac.kr

University Of Ulsan

http://www.studyinkorea.go.kr/

Prof.Dr.Muhammad Zulfiqar Ali Khan

zulfiqar.ali@ce.uol.edu.pk

The University Of Lahore

https://www.uol.edu.pk

Alaa Mahmoud

alaa.galhamy@gmail.com

Egyption Students Society In Malasyia

 

Jay Kang

jkang@etsglobal.org

Ets Global Korea

https://www.etsglobal.org

Louis Wong

louiswong@cuhk.edu.hk

The Chinese University Of Hong Kong

http://www.topuniversities.com/

David Huerta Harris

dhuerta@itesm.mx

Tecnologico De Monterrey

http://www.mty.itesm.mx/

Sigit Pamungkas

sigit.pamungkas@uli.ac.id

Universitas Islam Indonesia

http://www.uii.ac.id/

Galang Prihadi Mahardhika

galang.prihadi@uli.ac.id

Universitas Islam Indonesia

http://www.uii.ac.id/

Eric Lo

eric.kk.lo@polyu.edu.hk

The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

https://www.polyu.edu.hk

Nurul Tri Wirastiningtyas

wirastiningtyas@ui.ac.id , nurului13@gmail.com

Universitas Indonesia

https://www.international.ui.ac.id

Prof.Dr Zul Azhar Zahid Jamal

vc@unimap.edu.my

Universiti Malaysia Perlis

https://www.unimap.edu.my

Sung-Chi Hsu

schsu@cyut.edu.tw

Chaoyang University Of Technology

https://www.cyut.edu.tw

Prof.Dr Yusri Bin Yusof 

yusri@ufhm.edu.my

Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia 

https://www.uthm.edu.my

Dr Daria K. Kozlova 

dkozlova@mail.ifmo.ru 

Itmo University

http://en.ifmo.ru/

Zhou Lianyong

zhouly2002en@163.com

Shandong Normal University 

http://www.oip.sdnu.edu.en

Nuntasinee Muadmanee

nuntasinee@um.edu.my

University Of Malaya

http://www.um.edu.my

Maocong Zhang 

shd851@163.com

Shandong Normal University 

http://www.sdnu.edu.cn/

Dr .Anoud Abdualziz Alhamad

aaalhamad@pnu.edu.sa

Kingdom Of Saudi Arabia Ministry Of Education Princess Nourah Bint Abdul Rahman University

http://www.pnu.edu.sa/

Prof/ Awang Bulgiba Awang Mahmud 

awang@um.edu.my

University Of Malaya

https://www.um.edu.my

Prof.Indra Wijaya Kusuma

kjm@ugm.ac.id

Universitas Gadjah Mada Indonesia

https://www.ugm.ac.id

Alfrida Esther

alfrida@ui.ac.idio-ui@ui.ac.id

Universitas Indonesia International Office

https://www.ui.ac.id

Dr Hab Dominik Antonowicz

pelnomocnik-Antonowicz@umk.pl

Nicolaus Copernicus University In Torun

https://www.ncu.eu

 

research.kmitil@gmail.com

King Mongkut's Institute Of Technology Ladktabang

http://kris.kmitl.ac.th

 

priyanka@jisgroup.org

Priyanka Basu

https://www.jisgroup.org

Prof.Drs.I Made Suastra 

pr4@unud.ac.id, madesuastra@yahoo.co.id

Ministry Of Research, Technology And Higher Education University Of Udayana

https://www.unud.ac.id

Dr. Gautam Pitambar 

pgautam@cris.hokudai.jp

Hokkaido University

https://www.cris.hokudai.ac.jp

Adhityawarman Menaldi 

a.menaldi@ui.ac.id  , amrasmin@gmail.com

Universitas Indonesia Fakultas Psikologi

https://www.psikologi.ui.ac.id

Dr Mangesh Karad

enquiry@mituniversity.edu.in

Mit Art,Design & Technology University

http://www.mituniversity.edu.in/

Prof.R.K.Bedi

rajni.bedi@mitcoe.edu.in

Mit Pune

https://www.mitcoe.ac.in