Back to home

Faculty of Education

Name Position Department home E-Mail work phone
Ashraf Ahmad Abd Elkader Elsayed Dean Mental Health ashraf.abdelkader@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Fatma Sadek Mohammed Morsy Vice Dean Methodology fatma.morsy@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Ismail Ibrahim Mohammed Badr Vice Dean Mental Health ISMAIL.BADR@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
mohamed hassanin Vice Dean Psychology mohamed.hassanin@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Mahra Amin Diab Khedr Dept. Head Fundamentals Mhry.diab@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Gamal mohamed Abo Elwafa Dept. Head Management gamal.aboelwafa@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Manal Abd Elkhalek Gab Allah Ahmed Dept. Head Mental Health manal.ahmed@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Kariman Eweida Munshar Nujaim Dept. Head Psychology kariman.negm@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Mohamed AbdElraof Saber Alattar Dept. Head Methodology mohamed.alattar@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Nareman Mohamad Refaie Refaie Prof. Emeritus Mental Health nariman.refaai@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Reda Abou Serie Prof. Emeritus Psychology REDA.ABOSAREA@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Ahmed Ibrahim Ahmed Alsormaty Prof. Emeritus Fundamentals ahmed.Alsormaty@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Ibrahim Abd Elatty Abd Elhameed Quonswah Prof. Fundamentals ibrahim.abdelhamid@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Reda Sayed Hashem Abd Elaziz Prof. Fundamentals reda.hashem@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Salah El-Din Mohamed Prof. Fundamentals salaheldin.tawfik@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Samir Mohammad Ibrahim El Deeb Prof. Fundamentals samir.aldeeb@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Ahmed Ibrahim Ahmed Al-Soramaty Prof. Management AHMED.ALSORMATY@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Salama Abd Elazem Hassan Prof. Management SALAMA.SAYED@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Ali Abd Elnaby Hanafi Prof. Mental Health ali.hanafe@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Abo Elsoued Mohamed Ahmed Prof. Methodology aboelsaud.ezz@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Alaa-El-Din Saad Metwally Prof. Methodology alaaeldin.saad@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Al-Azab Mohammad Al-Azab Zahran Prof. Methodology alazab.zahran@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Hesham Abd Elrahman El kholey Prof. Mental Health hisham.alkholy@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Ali Goudah Mohammad Abd Elwahab Prof. Methodology ALI.ABDELWAHAB@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Eman Mohammed Abd Elhaq AbdElghani Prof. Methodology EMAN.ABDELGHANI@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Fayz Mohammed Abdo Prof. Methodology fayez.magharrawy@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Ahmed Maher Abdalla Abdul-Halim Younis Prof. Methodology AHMED.ABDELHALIM@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Ibrahim Mohammad Mohammad Fouda Prof. Methodology ibrahim.fouda@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Abdallah El-Sayed Azab Salama Gomaa Prof. Methodology Abdlallah.salama@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Samia Abbas El Qattan Prof. Mental Health samia.alkatan@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Mahmoud Awadalla Salem Prof. Psychology MAHMOUD.SALEM@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Hanan Ahmed Mohamed Rdwan Prof. Fundamentals hanan.radwan@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Gamal Mohamed Mohamed Aboelwafa Prof. Fundamentals GAMAL.ABOELWAFA@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Fatma Mohamed Abdelwahab Prof. Methodology fatma.abdelwahab@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Maher Ismail Sabry Mohamed Prof. Methodology maher.youssef@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Mahmoud Ibrahim Mohamed Badr Prof. Methodology mahmoud.badr@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Mahsoob Abdelsadek Ali Prof. Methodology mahsoob.ali@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
mahmoud salem Prof. Psychology mahmoud.salem@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
mohamed gohnim Prof. Psychology mohamed.gohnim@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
ramadan Anomah Prof. Psychology RAMADAN.ANOMAH@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Dr Aziz Abdul-Aziz Qandeel Prof. Methodology aziz.k@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Amina mohamad mokhtar Prof. Mental Health amena.mokhtar@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Reda Abd Allah Abou Sreaa Prof. Psychology REDA.ABOSAREA@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Mervat Abou Bakr Elsayed Ahmed Eldeeb Prof. Methodology MERFAT.ALDEEB@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Ahmed Ghonaimy Mehanawy Mohamed Asst. Prof. Fundamentals AHMED.MOHAMED@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Nadia Hassan Elsayed Ali Asst. Prof. Fundamentals NADIA.ALSHEIKH@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Salah El-Sayed Abdo Ramadan Asst. Prof. Fundamentals SALAH.RAMADAN@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Ragaa Mohammad Abd Elgaleel Abd Elaal Asst. Prof. Methodology rajha.abdelgalil@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
El-Saeed El-Gendy Abd Elaziz Asst. Prof. Methodology ALSAEED.ABDELAZIZ@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Hamdan Mahmoud Mohamad Ahmad Feddah Asst. Prof. Mental Health hamdan.feddah@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Mostafa Ramadan Mazloom Asst. Prof. Mental Health mustafa.ramadan@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Ali Saad Ali Gab Allah Asst. Prof. Methodology ALI.GABALLAH@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Magdy Mohamed Amin Abed Asst. Prof. Methodology magdy.abed@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Salah Eldin Iraqi Mohammad Asst. Prof. Mental Health sem1p07@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Samia Mohammad Saber Asst. Prof. Mental Health samia.abdelnabi@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Mohamed Mohamed Hassan Rasmy Asst. Prof. Management MOHAMED.RASMY@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Kamal Ismail Atteya Hassan Asst. Prof. Psychology KAMAL.HASSAN@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Mohammed Ibrahim Goda Asst. Prof. Psychology MOHAMED.HALAL@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Mosaad Rabeea Abdullah Abo Elela Asst. Prof. Psychology MOSAAD.ABOELALA@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
AbdelAziz Mahmoud AbdelBaset Asst. Prof. Psychology ABDELAZIZ.ABDELBASET@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Ibrahim AbdElaziz Mohamed Mossoua Asst. Prof. Methodology ibrahim.mossoua@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Mohamed Abd Elrazek Ibrahim Asst. Prof. Fundamentals mohamed.ibrahim@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Attia Mansour Abdelsaek Saad Asst. Prof. Fundamentals ATTIA.ABDELSAEK@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Mohamed Mohamed Hassan Rasmy Asst. Prof. Fundamentals mohamed.rasmy@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Hany Mohamed Younis Mossoua Asst. Prof. Fundamentals hany.mossoua@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Abdelkader Mohamed Abdelkader Alsayed Asst. Prof. Methodology abdelkader.alsayed@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Gamal Soliman Attia Soliman Asst. Prof. Methodology gamal.soliman@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Hassan Hesham Mohamed Bltyah Asst. Prof. Methodology hassan.bltyah@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Magda Ragheb Mohamed Blabel Asst. Prof. Methodology magda.Blabel@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Mona Salem Mahmoud Zaazaa Asst. Prof. Methodology mona.zaazaa@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Reda Abdel Kader Abdel Fattah Darwish Asst. Prof. Methodology reda.darwish@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Reda Hendy Gomma Massoud Asst. Prof. Methodology reda.massoud@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Reda Mohamed Tawfik MohamedShalaby Asst. Prof. Methodology reda.shalaby@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Said Hamed Mohamed Yehia Asst. Prof. Methodology said.yehia@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
abdelrahman.awais Asst. Prof. Psychology abdelrahman.awais@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
sayed ali Asst. Prof. Methodology sayed.ali@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
elsayed mohamed mansour osman Asst. Prof. Methodology ALSAYED.OSMAN@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Taheia Mohamed Ahmed Abd Elaal Asst. Prof. Psychology TAHIAH.ABDELAL@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Hassan Abd Elfatah Hassan Hassanain Elfangary Asst. Prof. Mental Health hassan.elfangary@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Salah Eldeen Ali Salim Shehata Asst. Prof. Methodology salah.shehtah@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Salah Eldeen Mohamed Housani Asst. Prof. Fundamentals SALAHELDIN.IBRAHIM@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Mona Salim Mahmoud ZaaZaa Asst. Prof. Methodology MONA.ZAAZAA@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Maha Salah Eldeen Mohamed Hassan Asst. Prof. Fundamentals maha.hassan@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Abd Elrahman Ahmad Abd Elghafar Sameh Lecturer Mental Health abdelrahman.samahah@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Amal Ibrahim Abd Elaziz El Fekey Lecturer Mental Health amal.bayuomi@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Bondok Abd Elkhalek Ahmad Ibrahim Lecturer Mental Health bondok.ahmed@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Soliman Ragab Sayed Ahmad Mohamad Ahmad Lecturer Mental Health drsolaiman@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Eman Ragab El-Sayed Qandeel Lecturer Mental Health eman.kandil@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Eman Gomaa Fahmey Mohammad Shokr Lecturer Mental Health eman.shokr@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Mohammad Abd Elghany Abd Elhamid Ahmad Lecturer Mental Health mohamed.ahmed@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Mohammad Kamal Abo El-fetouh Ahmad Omar Lecturer Mental Health mohamed.ahmed01@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Maysaa Mohammed Moustafa Ahmed Hamza Lecturer Methodology maysaaa.ahmed@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Maher Shaban Abd Elbary Abd El Monem Lecturer Methodology Maher.abdelmonem@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Hasnaa Sabry Abdel-Hamid Ahmed Helwa Lecturer Methodology HASNAA.AHMED@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
sanaa abou elftouh moghawry abd elaal Lecturer Methodology SANAA.ABDELAL@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Saleh Fouad Mohamad Alsharawy Lecturer Mental Health saleh.sharawy@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Samia Hussein Mohammed Goda Lecturer Methodology samia.gouda@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Taha Abd Elazeem Hussien Lecturer Mental Health taha.hussein@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Wagdy Abd Ellatteif Zedan Lecturer Mental Health wagdi.zidane@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Hwaida Mohamed Anwar Abdel Rahman Lecturer Psychology HWAIDA.ABDELRAHMAN@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Mostafa Ahmed Helmy Hessuin Kaseem Lecturer Psychology mustafa.hussein@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Sayed Mohamady Semada Hassan Lecturer Psychology sayed.sameedah@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Rokaya Mohamed AbdAllah Abdelaziz Lecturer Fundamentals rokaya.Abdelaziz@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
ahmed abd elftahsholah Lecturer Fundamentals AHMED.SHOLAH@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Afaf Mohamed Tawfik Soliman Lecturer Fundamentals afaf.soliman@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Randa Mohamed Safyeldein Lecturer Fundamentals randa.safyeldein@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Sayed Ahmed Abdo Mohamed Aggag Lecturer Management sayed.aggag@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Abdellatif Elshazly Youssef Lecturer Methodology abdellatif.youssef@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Alshafey AbdElhak Gad Nasr Lecturer Methodology alshafey.nasr@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Ateyat Mohamed Yassn Ibrahim Lecturer Methodology ateyat.ibrahim@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Osama Abdelazim Mohamed Muawwad Lecturer Methodology osama.muawwad@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Sahar Mohamed Youssef Ezzeldin Lecturer Methodology sahar.ezzeldin@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
samia.bayuomi Lecturer Methodology samia.bayuomi@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
ahmed.ashour Lecturer Psychology ahmed.ashour@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
amel zaki Lecturer Psychology amel.zaki@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
magda shalaby Lecturer Psychology magda.shalaby@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
magdy alshahat Lecturer Psychology magdy.alshahat@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
maha sourour Lecturer Psychology maha.sourour@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
sayed Abdelsamad Lecturer Methodology sayed.Abdelsamad@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
wahid hafez Lecturer Methodology wahid.hafez@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Sayed mohamady semada Lecturer Psychology sayed.sameedah@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Said awaden abdelfattah Lecturer Methodology said.abdelfattah@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Ibrahim Abd Elfatah Ibrahim Elghonemy Lecturer Psychology IBRAHIM.IBRAHIM@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Bondok Abd Elkhalek Ahmed Lecturer Psychology BONDOK.AHMED@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Rashed Mohamed Rashed Mohamed Lecturer Methodology rashed.mohamed@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Mamdouh Hassan Mohamed Lecturer Psychology mamdouh.mohamed@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Mouhab Mohamed Gamal Eldeen Hashem Lecturer Psychology MOHAB.ALWAQQAD@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Elham Mahmoud Morsy Ibrahim Asst. Lecturer Fundamentals ELHAM.IBRAHIM@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Eman Gomaa Mohmmed Abd Elwhab Asst. Lecturer Fundamentals Eman.Abdelwahab@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Hanaa Mohammed Mohamady Ahmed Hekal Asst. Lecturer Fundamentals HANA.HEIKAL@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Maha Abd Allah El Sayed Abo El Magd Asst. Lecturer Fundamentals MAHA.ABOELMAGD@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Sahar Mohmmed Abo Rady Mohmmed Asst. Lecturer Fundamentals SAHAR.MOHAMED@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Samah Zakaria Mohammad "Sayed Ahmed" Asst. Lecturer Fundamentals SAMAH.AHMED@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Shehta Mohammad Saad Mowafy Asst. Lecturer Fundamentals shehta.mowafy@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Shereen Eid Morsy Moshref Asst. Lecturer Fundamentals SHEREEN.MOSHREF@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Waffa Abd Elfattah Mohmmoud Ibrahim Asst. Lecturer Fundamentals WAFAA.IBRAHIM@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Walaa Mahmoud Asst. Lecturer Fundamentals walaa.mahmoud@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Wadeea Ibrahim Asst. Lecturer Fundamentals wdeeah.ibrahim@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Abd Elhamid Abd Elfatah Abd Elhamid Asst. Lecturer Management ABDELHAMID.ABDELHAMID@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Fatma Ahmed Zaki Ibrahim Asst. Lecturer Management Fatma.ibrahim@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Hala Mohamed Elsayed Saleh Amar Asst. Lecturer Management HALA.EMAD@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Nessren Abd Elhakim Abd Elfattah Mohammed Asst. Lecturer Management Nesrien.abdelfattah@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Sahar Hosni Ahmed Elsayed Nayel Asst. Lecturer Management Sahar.naiel@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Afaf Ibrahim Ibrahim Asst. Lecturer Mental Health afaf.alsayed@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Amal Mohamad Fawzi Mahmoud Soliman Azab Asst. Lecturer Mental Health amel.soliman@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Hend Yahia Kamel Abd Elrahman Asst. Lecturer Mental Health hend.abdelrahman@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Ibrahim Abd Elfattah Ibrahim Asst. Lecturer Mental Health ibrahim.ibrahim@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Eman Saber Abdel-Qader El-Azab Asst. Lecturer Methodology eman.alazab@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Nesreen Ahmed Ahmed Ali El-Sweedy Asst. Lecturer Methodology nesrien.ali@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Hala Elshahat Attiya Yousif Asst. Lecturer Methodology hala.youssef@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Neveen Said Abd Elsabor Ali Khater Asst. Lecturer Mental Health nevine.abdelssabour@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Omaima Abd Elaziz Mohammad Salem Asst. Lecturer Mental Health omaima.salem@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Rehab Yehia Ahmed Hussein Mansour Asst. Lecturer Mental Health rehab.hussein@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Smaah Zakria Mohammed Sayed Ahmed Asst. Lecturer Methodology SAMAH.AHMED@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Amal Abdel-Moneim Mohammed Ali Habib Asst. Lecturer Psychology AMEL.ALI@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Hanaa Mohamed Zaki Fatahalah Asst. Lecturer Psychology HANA.FATHALLAH@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Mona Ahmad Mohamad Sabeq Asst. Lecturer Psychology MONA.SABEK@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Sameh Hassan Saad El-Din Abdallah Harb Asst. Lecturer Psychology Sameh.abdlallah@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Doaa Mohamed Abdel Azeem Mobarak Asst. Lecturer Mental Health doaa.abdelzaim@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Fawzia Mohammed Salama Asst. Lecturer Mental Health fawzya.hassanien@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Hana Shahat Elsayed Ibrahim Asst. Lecturer Fundamentals hana.ibrahim@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Fatma Ahmed Zaki Ibrahim Asst. Lecturer Fundamentals fatma.ibrahim@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Doaa Mohamed Abdelzaim Ahmed Asst. Lecturer Management DOAA.ABDELZAIM@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Fawzya Mohamed Salama Hassanien Asst. Lecturer Management fawzya.hassanien@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Alsayed Mohamed Alsayed Alsharkawy Asst. Lecturer Methodology alsayed.Alsharkawy@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Ola Abdelmaksoud Abdelsadek Asst. Lecturer Methodology ola.Abdelsaek@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Amal Elsaid Abd Elhaliam Elnagar Asst. Lecturer Psychology aml.elngar@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Amal Mohamed Fawzy Mahmoud Soliman Azab Asst. Lecturer Psychology AMEL.SOLIMAN@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Ghada Abd Elhameed Abd Alaty Montaser Asst. Lecturer Psychology ghada.montaser@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Nehad Marzouk Abd Elkhalek Marzouk Kabeal Asst. Lecturer Mental Health nehad.marzok@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Fawzya Mohamed Mahmoud Allam Demonstrator Fundamentals FAWZYA.ALLAM@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Naglaa Ahmed Mohammed Ali Shahien Demonstrator Fundamentals NAGLA.SHAIEN@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Fatma El sayed Sadek Mohamed Demonstrator Management Fatma.mohamed@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Hanem Ahmed Hassan Abo Alnile Demonstrator Management Hanem.aboalail@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Nesma Abd Elrasol Abd Elbar Mohmmed Demonstrator Fundamentals Nesma.abdelbar@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Doaa Said Mahmoud Ismail Demonstrator Methodology DOAA.ABDELAZIZ@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Eman Abdel-Mohsen Mohammed Mohammed Abdel-Wahab Demonstrator Methodology EMAN.ABDELWAHAB01@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Sabah El Sayed Saad Ibrahim Mourad Demonstrator Psychology Sabah.ibrahim@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Nareman Adel Mohamed Mohamed Demonstrator Mental Health NARIMAN.HANAFY@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Ahmed Abed Ibrahim Abdelmotaleb Demonstrator Fundamentals ahmed.abdelmotaleb@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Fatma Elsayed Sadek Mohamed Demonstrator Fundamentals fatma.mohamed@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Nariman Adel Mohamed Mohamed Hanafy Demonstrator Management nariman.hanafy@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Ibrahim Eltonsey Hussein Demonstrator Methodology ibrahim.hussein@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Marwa Daib Abouzaid Abdlallah Demonstrator Methodology marwa.Abdlallah@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
eman Abdelfattah Demonstrator Psychology EMAN.ABDELFATTAH@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
omnia helmy Demonstrator Psychology omnia.helmy@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
rania salem Demonstrator Psychology rania.salem@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
alsayed ismail Demonstrator Methodology SAYED.ALI@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Mohammed Mohammed Hassan Rasmy Demonstrator Management MOHAMED.RASMY@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Arwa Elsaid Elgendy Abd Elaziz Abd Elmouaz Demonstrator Methodology arwa.adbelmoez@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Esraa Zedan Elshahat Zedan Demonstrator Psychology esraa.zedan@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Amira Mohamed Zaki Fateh Allah Demonstrator Methodology amera.fathallah@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Aya Ahmed Abd Elfatah Hagag Demonstrator Methodology aya.hagag@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Hazem Shawky Mohamed Mohamed Eltantawy Demonstrator Mental Health hazem.eltantawy@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Samer Mustafa Mohamed Mohamed Demonstrator Management samar.mohamed@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Abeer Ali Mahmoud Diab Demonstrator Methodology abeer.diab@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Fatma Salah Eldeen Refaat Mohamed Nasr Demonstrator Fundamentals fatema.naser@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Mohamed Abd Elmageed Hazeen Demonstrator Methodology mohamed.hazeen@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Mannar Ismail Mohamed Elshaikh Demonstrator Methodology manar.elshekh@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Maha Galal Ahmed Ali Dabess Demonstrator Methodology maha.ali@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Mervat Abd Almordy Mohamed Abd Elkhalek Demonstrator Psychology merfat.mohamed@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523
Hajar Mohamed Reda Abd Elrazek Demonstrator Methodology hager.elrazek@fedu.bu.edu.eg 0133227523